Contact



Publisher
Yuri Spiro
yuri_spiro@IoTInnovator.com
Associate Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
Kim Kay
kim_kay@IoTInnovator.com
Marketing Director
Steve Schone
steve_schone@IoTInnovator.com
Senior News Editor
Anna Ribeiro
ribeiro.anna@gmail.com

WestWorldWide, LLC
420 North Camden Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

TEL 310.276.9500
FAX 310.487.7130

 

Company Announcements and Press Releases Submit your news releases, RSS feeds, and inquiries to our editors.

editorial@IoTInnovator.com
kim_kay@IoTInnovator.com

 

Sales Department

Are you looking to advertise?
Contact our experienced account managers for advertising options and rate cards.
Email: sales@IoTInnovator.com

Webmaster

For all issues pertaining to our website, email marketing or newsletters, contact our Webmaster.
Email: webmaster@IoTInnovator.com

IoT Innovator

IoT Innovator