2017 Awards are now open!

See the 2016 winners here


Welcome to 2016 IoT Innovator Awards. These awards are designed to honor the best of Internet of Things businesses and individuals in various categories from product to organization to service and more.


  • May 31st, 2017 – First Early-bird entry deadline
  • June 30th, 2017 – Second Early-bird entry deadline
  • July 31st, 2017 – Final Entry Deadline
  • September 1st, 2017 – Finalists Announced
  • September 15th, 2017 – Winners Announced


  • First Early-Bird – $250 per category/region
  • Second Early-Bird – $350 per category/region
  • Regular Fees – $450 per category/region

Have a question? Take a moment and review the FAQ page. Rules and Regulations can be found here.

Award Submission

Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code (lowercase letters):

Submit Application
IoT Innovator

IoT Innovator